May 29, 1976 – May 29, 2014

1976 The DeVore's

1976
The DeVore’s

I heard it said one time that no one finds their soul mate when they are a kid. Well, God gave me my soul mate when I was 16 and today we have completed 38 years of marriage together.

Just as eagles who mate for life, building their home, raising young and traversing the sky together, we too have experienced joys and struggles together. The ability to take Parker’s hand and walk by his side with The Lord, really has been amazing.
Our journey is not near complete as God has and continues to give us both dreams and desires to see accomplished for Him and His kingdom.
Today I am thankful for the privilege of sharing this remarkable life I have been given with my soul mate Parker and our saga continues~
Happy Anniversary!

2014 The DeVore's

2014
The DeVore’s

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment